85 Global Leaders Named Winners in the 2021 BIG Awards for Business




PHILADELPHIA—December 7, 2021—Today, the Business Intelligence Group announced the winners of the 2021 BIG Awards for Business program. The organization’s annual program was advertised as the “________ of the Year” program and was launched to reward those companies, products and people that are leading their respective industries.

“Organizations of all sizes are having to adapt to changing regulations, buying behaviors and new revenue cycles, and what is clear to our judges is that some are not only adapting but choosing to re-write the rules and accelerate change,” said Maria Jimenez, chief nominations officer for Business Intelligence Group. “We are so proud to reward each of our winners for setting such an inspirational example for the global business community.”


Entrepreneur Award

  • Bismarck Lepe, Founder and CEO, Wizeline
  • Tiago Paiva, Founder and CEO, Talkdesk
  • Jayson Waller, CEO, POWERHOME SOLAR

Executive of the Year

  • Bert Bean, CEO, Insight Global
  • Brendan P. Keegan, CEO, Merchant's Fleet
  • Antti Nivala, Founder and CEO, M-Files
  • Lev Peker, Director and CEO, CarParts.com
  • Tony Safoian, President and CEO, SADA Systems
  • Raj Sundaresan, CEO, Altimetrik
  • Matt Walmsley, Chief International Officer, Strategy, SurveyHealthcareGlobus

Small Business Executive of the Year

  • Matt Hankey, President and CEO, New Energy Equity
  • Anthony Welgemoed, Co-founder and CEO, Ziflow

Woman of the Year

  • Julie Curtis, Co-founder and CEO, Wheelhouse Innovations
  • Jagriti Kumar, CFO, NLB Services
  • Beth Shulkin, Senior Vice President, Global Marketing, Ekata


Company of the Year

  • AgreeYa Solutions
  • Amagi Corporation
  • AU10TIX
  • BairesDev
  • Deep Instinct
  • Dialpad
  • dLocal
  • Makers Nutrition
  • MedTrainer
  • ModMed
  • PowerSchool
  • Rhino
  • Scorpion
  • ShipMonk
  • Sitel Group® 
  • SpryLyfe
  • Vertafore
  • Wasabi Technologies
  • ZenBusiness

Green Company of the Year

  • goTRG
  • Lumio
  • Polestar
  • Resolute Forest Products

Small Business of the Year

  • ALTR
  • Cherre
  • Cortavo by Aventis Systems
  • HydroJug
  • New Energy Equity
  • Precision Medical Products
  • RIVA Solutions INC
  • SpinCar

Start-up of the Year

  • Acquco
  • Ahana
  • JupiterOne
  • LaunchX
  • Lockstep


New Product of the Year

  • AppFolio Property Manager Smart Maintenance
  • Deduce Identity Network
  • EnduranceAdvantage™ Vehicle Protection Plan
  • IBM Cloud Satellite
  • Intelligent Data Management Cloud
  • LĒVO Lux
  • LeanTaaS
  • PeopleAdmin's Faculty Information System
  • Piano Analytics
  • Run by ADP(R)
  • Sustainable End-Of-Life Management
  • TeamMate+ Agile Audit
  • YubiKey Bio Series - FIDO Edition

Product of the Year

  • Adaptiva Endpoint Health
  • ArmorPoint
  • Axiom EPM Suite
  • Customer Experience Automation (CXA)
  • Deep Instinct’s Deep Neural Network
  • iLien Motor Vehicle
  • Jabmo Account-Based Marketing Platform
  • Marchex Engage for Automotive
  • Nu Skin ageLOC LumiSpa
  • Orange Immersive Now
  • PitchBook
  • Polestar Precept
  • ReSound ONETM Hearing Aids (also available as Beltone Imagine)
  • Simplr's NOW CX Platform
  • TenantBase 
  • VisitorsCoverage

Case Study of the Year

  • iQueue for Inpatient Beds

Green Product of the Year

  • Perfect Corp AR and AI-Powered Virtual Try-On Technology
  • ZenWTR

About Business Intelligence Group www.bintelligence.com

The Business Intelligence Group was founded with the mission of recognizing true talent and superior performance in the business world. Unlike other industry award programs, business executives—those with experience and knowledge—judge the programs. The organization’s proprietary and unique scoring system selectively measures performance across multiple business domains and then rewards those companies whose achievements stand above those of their peers.